Contact Us!

KEY CONTACTS:

PRESIDENT
Mike Millian
Email: Trucks@pmtc.ca

WESTERN CANADA REPRESENTATIVE
Marcel Pouliot
Email:  Marcel@pmtc.ca

 

EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT - MEMBER SERVICES COORDINATOR
Annette Kieft
Email: info@pmtc.ca

 

QUÉBEC REPRESENTATIVE
Dominic Lefebvre
Email: Dominic.Lefebvre@linde.com

TDG REPRESENTATIVE
Tracy MacDonald
Email:  Tracy.MacDonald@linde.com

CUSTOMS AND BORDER CROSSING
Brian Bowen
Email: brian@bowenentrprs.com

PRIVATE MOTOR CARRIER MAGAZINE
Managing Editor
Jenna Conrad

jenna@kelman.ca
 
Sales/Marketing Manager
Kris Fillion

kfillion@kelman.ca

Advertising Coordinator 
Stefanie Hagidiakow
stefanie@kelman.ca
 
Circulation Inquiries

Lauren Drew
lauren@kelman.ca



Please send us your comments, download this form and email to: info@pmtc.ca