Private motor truck council of Canada


PMTC Awards Program Details

The PMTC in conjunction with key sponsors provides several significant annual awards that recognize excellence in the trucking community. These include the Hall of Fame for Professional Drivers, the Private Fleet Safety Awards, the Ontario NSC Challenge CVSA Inspector Award, the Young Leader Education Bursary, the CMV Driver Training Scholarship and the Vehicle Graphics Design Awards.

The long-standing awards program is a feature of the annual PMTC conference and we are pleased to acknowledge the support of 3M Canada, Aviva Canada, CPC Logistics Canada, and KRTS in making the program possible.

PMTC Awards Program Classifications:

Apply Now!

Applications for 2021 are now open!

DEADLINE:  APRIL 30/2021! 


Click on below links to enter:

For more information on these awards: